Upcoming Marriage Preparation Courses

Precana Brochure Download

For general information about Marriage Preparation classes, please contact

Fr. Paul Chalissery Antony (919-749-7175, pchalis123@gmail.com) or

Mr. Thomas Moolayil (630-779-0140, tmoolayil@gmail.com)

 

Upcoming Marriage Preparation Courses

 

Houston, Tx                            January 4 – 6, 2019
Contact
    Fr. Rajeev Valiyaveettil, (813) 318-2186, rvphilip5@gmail.com
    Mr. Tomy Arackal, (713) 398-0567, tcarackal@msn.com
 
 
San Franciso, CA                        March 8 – 10, 2019
Contact:
    Fr. Sony Ettuparayil, (480) 658-6583, gettuparayil@gmail.com 
    Mr. Manoj Thomas, (408) 757-7353, manoj.thomas@berkeley.edu
 
 
New York, NY                        March 22 – 24, 2019
Contact:
    Fr. Jos Kandathikudy, (201) 681-6021, Kandathikudy@gmail.com
    Mr. Vinu Vathappallil, (914) 602-2137
 
 
Chicago, IL                             April 5 – 7, 2019
Contact
    Fr. Paul Chalissery Antony, (919) 749-7175, pchalis123@gmail.com
    Mr. Thomas Moolayil, (630) 779-0140, tmoolayil@gmail.com
 
 
Miami, FL                              April 12-14, 2019
Contact:
    Rev. Fr. Thomas Kadukapillil, (908) 235-8449, Kadukappilly@yahoo.com
 
 
Dallas, TX                               May 17 – 19, 2019
Contact:
    Fr. Joshy Elambasseril, (248) 794-4343, gelambasseril@gmail.com
    Mr. Jokutty, (214) 507-9892
 
 
Philadelphia, PA                     August 14 – 16, 2019
Contact:
    Fr. Vinod Madathiparambil, (630) 901-5724, frvinod@gmail.com
    Mr. Tom, (215) 464-4011
 
 
Chicago, IL                             November 15 - 17, 2019
Contact
    Fr. Paul Chalissery Antony, (919) 749-7175, pchalis123@gmail.com
    Mr. Thomas Moolayil, (630) 779-0140, tmoolayil@gmail.com
 

History

History of St. Thomas SyroMalabar Catholic Diocese of Chicago, established by His Holiness Pope John Paul II on March 13, 2001.

 

Liturgical Calendar

SyroMalabar Church Liturgical Seasons and Mass Readings in English and Malayalam

 

Donate

Luke 6:38 Give, and it will be given to you. A good measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over, will be poured into your lap.

 

Contact Us

Click here to contact St. Thomas SyroMalabar Diocese. Address: 372 South Prairie Ave, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126. Phone: +1-630-279-1383

Bible verse of the day

Loading...

My Photostream